Contact Us

Publisher

Billy Heschl

billyh@musicincmag.com

President

Frank Alkyer

franka@musicincmag.com

Editor

Katie Kailus

katiek@musicincmag.com

Contributing Editor

Daniel Margolis

danielm@musicincmag.com

Associate Publisher

Kevin Maher

kmaher@musicincmag.com

Creative Director

Žaneta Čuntová

zaneta@musicincmag.com

Circulation Manager

Sue Mahal

suem@musicincmag.com

Send letters to editor@musicincmag.com

Music Inc. Magazine 102 N. Haven Road Elmhurst, IL 60126-2932
Phone: (630) 941-2030 Fax: (630) 941-3210