Contact Us

Publisher

Frank Alkyer

franka@musicincmag.com

Editor

Daniel Margolis

danielm@musicincmag.com

Associate Editor

Sam Tornow

samt@musicincmagcom

Director of Sales

Billy Heschl

billyh@musicincmag.com

Eastern Sales Manager

Kevin Maher

kmaher@musicincmag.com

Creative Director

Žaneta Čuntová

zaneta@musicincmag.com

Circulation Manager

Sue Mahal

suem@musicincmag.com

Design Associate

Will Dutton

willd@musicincmag.com

Send letters to editor@musicincmag.com

Music Inc. Magazine 102 N. Haven Road Elmhurst, IL 60126-2932
Phone: (630) 941-2030 Fax: (630) 941-3210