Subscribe Online Now




Contact Us!
Sales:
Billy Heschl
Director of Sales
billyh@musicincmag.com

Kevin Maher
Eastern Sales Manager
kmaher@musicincmag.com

Editorial:
Kasia Fejklowicz
Editor
kasia@musicincmag.com

Tyra Bosnic
Associate Editor
tyrab@musicincmag.com

Letters to the Editor:
editor@musicincmag.com

Publisher:
Frank Alkyer
Publisher
franka@musicincmag.com

Circulation:
Sue Mahal
Circulation Manager
suem@musicincmag.com

More Contact Info:
Music Inc. Magazine
102 N. Haven Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126-2932
Phone: (630) 941-2030
Fax: (630) 941-3210

View our Privacy Policy here.